Détails de l'exemplaire
Ray Charles - The Fantastic Ray Charles
note : 1/5

The Fantastic Ray Charles

Ray Charles


ALB 103




A1 Goin Down Slow 2:50
A2 Blues Is My Middle Name 3:05
A3 If I Give You My Love 2:32
A4 Can't You See Darlin' 2:37
A5 Going Away Blues 2:26
A6 Sitting On Top Of The World 2:19
B1 Late In The Evening BLues 3:04
B2 Here Am I 2:30
B3 Ray's Blues 2:08
B4 I'm Just A Lonely Boy 2:58
B5 St. Pete Blues 2:38
B6 Easy Ridin'Gal 2:12
C1 See See Rider 2:34
C2 I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now 2:30
C3 I'm Going Down To The River 2:21
C4 I'm Glad For Your Sake 3:00
C5 The Ego Sound 2:42
C6 I Use To Be So Happy 2:18
D1 Hey Now 2:20
D2 What Have I Done 2:35
D3 All Night Long 3:05
D4 All To Myself Alone 2:00
D5 Oh Baby 3:00
D6 I Live Only For You 2:37


dans un Vide Grenier


inférieur à 5€

VG+ (Bon état)

VG++ (Très Bon Etat)